APPLE BLOSSOM REVIEWS

We all agreed that the Apple Blossom Resort is the best place we’re ever rented, and we will definitely be back. It exceeded our expectations in every way. Jorge and Meg are exceptional hosts, and it was obvious that their goal was to create a beautiful atmosphere where you immediately feel relaxed, pampered and wish you’d booked a second week! – Barb
May 2014

This home is absolutely beautiful, located on a peaceful, secluded wooded site just minutes from New Buffalo. Jorge and his team were a pleasure to work with, very helpful and responsive to all of our questions and they truly cared that our vacation was carefree and relaxing. I highly recommend Apple Blossom Resort for your next vacation! – Christa
May 2014

We were very excited to find the Apple Blossom property and even more so after staying there! My family was most impressed with the attention to detail that Jorge and Meg have put into this rental the well-equipped kitchens, interesting books, games and hotel-style bathroom items. My family is already talking about returning next year! – Steve
April 2014

With a family of 28 it is difficult to find a home or homes large enough to accommodate our family, who range in age from 1 to 91! I couldn’t believe how fortunate we were to find the Apple Blossom Resort. Everything about the resort is top notch, beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean with more amenities than we’ve ever experienced in our 30 plus years of renting vacation homes. – Mary
March 2014

Read more Apple Blossom reviews on HomeAway

DAHLIA REVIEWS

We recently got married and my wife and I used it as a reason to have a long getaway weekend with some of our closest friends and family. Dahlia completely spoiled us and our expectations going forward. The owners were extremely accommodating and even had a gift for my wife and I waiting upon our arrival with a handwritten note. Now for Dahlia… WOW! The initial pictures we looked at were stunning, but we were shocked at how much more beautiful it was to see it all in person. – Joe.

Joe -May 2018

We had 9 couples for a 40th birthday weekend and had the most amazing time. The house layout gave the option of privacy for those who wanted privacy and had great community areas. The chic bedrooms and private baths gave every guest the feeling of a master suite. The pool and jacuzzi area was spot on. The bonfire pit was amazing and perfectly designed for large groups. The smart sound system for the interior and exterior areas was an incredible bonus. The owners even included a scavenger hunt for added entertainment. Dahlia looks like it can promise the world and exceeds expectations. – Tom K.

Tom -May 2018

We had the pleasure of staying at Dahlia for our annual company retreat. We have struggled in the past to find a retreat that suited our needs. The overall atmosphere that Dahlia provides is unlike any other vacation rental we've used. The bedrooms have the most comfortable mattresses you will ever sleep on, the pool is beautiful, and the decor throughout is magazine worthy. As an added bonus, the hosts are incredibly gracious. Honestly we will continue booking every year from this point forward. I whole heartily recommend Dahlia as a company retreat or a family get-away. You will be missing out if you don't stay here. – Brandy F.

Brandy -May 2018

Our stay at Dahlia for my sister's wedding was nothing short of perfection. From our arrival to our departure, the house was a perfect fit for our group. With plenty of space to host both those looking for quiet conversation and those who wanted to turn it up a notch, it was everything she was looking for. The decor and style is welcoming yet exudes sophistication. With 11+ very private bedrooms and plenty of open space for groups, catering to our group was easy given the spacious and thoughtful open kitchen/great room layout. We couldn't have asked for more. - Marley

PATRICK -May 2014

Read more Dahlia reviews on HomeAway

PRIMROSE REVIEWS

We stayed at Primrose with a large group and were blown away by the property! Every detail was considered! The kitchen is perfect for entertaining and gathering and there are plenty of appliances to host a huge group.  Each and every one of us wants to come back! This trip was for a 40th Birthday Winery Weekend and Meg was a great resource for local places to visit, restaurants, shopping, you name it! THANK YOU!! – Heather
Sept 2018

Absolutely fabulous property and house! Luxury accommodations at their finest and an overall truly memorable vacation experience. Jorge and Meg have curated an impeccable taste level and thoughtful approach to every last detail at Primrose. From the abundant Turkish towels for poolside lounging, to Sur La Table and West Elm finishes, there is no shortage of attention to detail and stylish, functional comfort.
– Jesamyn
July 2018

This house has everything! Lovely rooms for everyone; a kitchen, dining, and living area from my dreams and never ending fun and gathering in the outside pool area. Jorge was terrific to work with and attentive to all my questions or concerns. Would encourage anyone thinking about renting this property to be ready to be impressed! – Shelly
July 2018

My family and I had the best time staying at Primrose Property. Jorge and Meg’s attention to detail is fantastic. They truly thought of everything for the property. The kitchen is phenomenal, bedrooms are impeccable and the pool/yard are fantastic! Perfect for all ages 🙂 – Nadia
July 2018

Read more Primrose reviews on HomeAway

DOGWOOD REVIEWS

This house is very beautiful and met all of our expectations. The pictures are 100% accurate and this house is in a great location. – Marina
May 2014

This was the perfect place for us to spend time making dinner, playing games, enjoying the hot tub and a perfect locale to be picked up for a local wine tour, 5 to 10 minutes from all of the wineries. – Amy
May 2014

The large kitchen and dining room was great for gathering. There are plenty of dishes, cookware, and utensils for a large group. – Hector
April 2014

The owner was prompt and accommodating when the reservation was made. The property manager could not have been any nicer. – Tammy
March 2014

Read more Dogwood reviews on HomeAway

SUNDROP REVIEWS

This was a spacious, clean and well kept home. We had 26 people that were comfortable and there was plenty of room for all to be spread out. – Audrey
May 2014

This beautiful home was filled with happy memories. The pool, deck, beach, and even the incredible linens on the beds made the last week of summer simply amazing. – Shannon
May 2014

The decor is so pleasantly done, it is my reason for referring to the property as a home and not a house. Most rentals are not furnished this way. – Brandi
April 2014

We just returned from a wonderful Michigan vacation in this home and it could not have been better! The home is amazing, HUGE, and has the best pool ever! – Julia
March 2014

Read more Sundrop reviews on HomeAway

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save